Paradise with German Heritage

Just showing off my latest orchid in bloom. I picked this one up on Ebay, Kawamoto Orchids (Hawaii). This is a first for me, because I usually pick up rescues from Lowe’s, after the flowers are spent. I only paid $20 (USD) and 2 day shipping is always free; can’t beat that coming out of Hawaii.

This little bit of paradise has a heavy, perfumed scent. The delicate flowers always amaze me as they slowly unfold and display such vibrant hues.

Paradise (Blc Lawless Freischutz x Slc Seagulls Laurel Hollow)
Paradise
(Blc Lawless Freischutz x Slc Seagulls Laurel Hollow)

Aloha & Auf Wiedersehen

7 thoughts on “Paradise with German Heritage

Share your thoughts!

