Don’t fall asleep! (part 1)

In honor of the neighborhood alien sighting one year ago (April 28 or 29, give or take), I’m posting one of my all-time favorite sci-fi alien movies from 1956. I was just a little girl when I saw this. It obviously made an impression, because I’ve never forgotten the movie…and I tend to forget a lot at my age! What I remember is that the alien pods waited until you went to sleep and then inhabited your body. The intent was to take over the world…as usual. Enjoy, and let me know if you’re old enough to remember…

2 thoughts on “Don’t fall asleep! (part 1)

Share your thoughts!

